SCSSC Calendar

  
South Carolina Sports Classic Board

 

January 15, 2019 Local Games Training Workshop - Cayce Tennis Center, Columbia

March 12, 2019 Executive Board Meeting-Florence

April 16, 2019 Board Meeting-Florence

Carolina Lakes Sports Classic
Open Games Dates: April 23-26, 2019
Games Coordinator: Geneva Greene
1353 Dell Webb Blvd., Fort Mill SC. 29707
Work:  803-547-8858 ext 107

Waccamaw Sports Classic
Open Games Date:  April 25-26, 2019
Games Coordinator: Justin Blomdahl
1230 Highmarket Street,Georgetown, S.C. 29440
Work: (843) 546-8502
Email: jblomdahl@wrcog.org

Greenville County Senior Games
Open Games Date:  April 29,30 & May 1, 2019
Games Coordinators: Joni Dilworth
4806 Old Spartanburg Road, Taylors, S.C. 29687
Email: jdilworth@greenvillecounty.org

Florence Senior Games
Open Games Date:  May 2, 2019
Games Coordinator: Laura Driggers
Leatherman Senior Center
600 Senior Way, Florence, SC  29501 (843) 656-2450
Email: ladriggers@florencecounty.org

Sumter County Senior Fitness Games
Open Games Date:  April 30-May 3, 2019
Games Coordinator: LaTrell Chambers
155 Haynsworth Street, Sumter, S.C. 29150
Work: (803) 436-2249
Email: lchambers@sumtercountysc.org

May 8-11, 2019 SC State Games Weekend One
May 17-18, 2019 SC State Games Weekend Two

June 18, 2019 Board Meeting-Columbia

July 9, 2019 Executive Board Meeting-Columbia

August 16, 2019 Executive Board Meeting-Florence

Richland County Midland Area Senior Games
Open Games Dates:  September 9-13, 2019
Games Coordinators: Felicia Venable & Takequita Lewis
Richland County Recreation Commission
7473 Parkland Road Columbia, S.C. 29223
Work: (803) 741-7272   Cell: (803) 348-0083
Email: felicia@rcrc.state.sc.us
Email: takequita@rcrc.state.sc.us

Lexington County Senior Sports Games
Open Games Date:  September 2019
Games Coordinator:  Patrick Sippel
125 Parker Street, Lexington, S.C. 29072
Work: 803-356-5111 
Email: psippel@lcrcc.com
Games Coordinator: Lindsay Hudson
Work: 803-772-3336
Email: lhudson@icrc.net  

September 26-27, 2019 Planning Retreat-North Myrtle Beach

Chester County Senior Sports Classic
Open Games Date: October 2019
Games Coordinators:  Tommy McWatters
Cell: 803-519-6184  Email:  mcwatters@truvista.net
Colleen Littlejohn. Cell:  803-385-7181 Email: littlejohnmd@truvista.net

Spartanburg Area Senior Sports Classic
Open Games Date:  October 1-3, 2019
Games Coordinators:  Bates McKinney
9039 Fairforest Road, Spartanburg, S.C. 29301
Email: bates.mckinney@spartanburgparks.org

Rock Hill PRT Senior Classic
Open Games Date:  October 2019
Games Coordinator:  Katie Conley
P.O. Box 11706, Rock Hill, S.C. 29732
Work: (803) 329-5626  
Email:  Katie.conley@cityofrockhill.com

Orangeburg Senior Games
Open Games Date:  October 15 & 17, 2019
Games Coordinator:  Meredith Garris
City of Orangeburg Parks & Recreation Department
367 Green Street Orangeburg, S.C. 29116
Work: (803) 533-6020 Fax:(803) 533-6027 Cell:  803-707-6766
Email: Meredith.garris@orangeburg.sc.us

November 27, 1019 Executive Board Meeting-Florence
 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2019 State Games Begin

48 days 4 hours 43 mins
  • Click here to register
  • Amazon Smile
  • 2018 State Games Results
  • 2018 State Records
  • Like Us on Facebook
  • 2019 National Senior Games
  • National Senior Games